Skip to main content
University_

Media contacts

If you have an enquiry about research by one of our academics, are looking for expert comment from one of our researchers or would like to film for TV news on one of our campuses, please contact our Media and PR team.
Share
Share this page

Contact details for many media experts can be found in our Find an Expert database.

For queries during normal business hours, please call T: (02) 8627 0246

For queries outside normal business hours, please call M: 0402 972 137

Kirsten Andrews
Head of Media and PR
Phone: +612 9114 0748
Mobile: 0413 777 404
Email: kirsten.andrews@sydney.edu.au

Verity Leatherdale
Manager, Faculty Media and PR
Phone: +612 9351 4312
Mobile: 0403 067 342
Email: verity.leatherdale@sydney.edu.au

Jocelyn Prasad (Monday-Tuesday)
Media and PR Adviser
Phone: +612 9114 1382
Mobile: 0434 605 018
Email: jocelyn.prasad@sydney.edu.au

Sally Sitou
Media and PR Adviser (International)
Phone: +612 9351 8647
Mobile: 0481 012 597
Email: sally.sitou@sydney.edu.au

Emily Jones
Media and PR Adviser
Phone: +612 8627 1433
Mobile: 0427 309 579
Email: emily.jones@sydney.edu.au

Rachel Fergus
Media and PR Adviser
Phone: +612 9351 2261
Mobile: 0478 316 809
Email: rachel.fergus@sydney.edu.au

Katie Booth
Assistant Media and PR Adviser
Phone: +612 8627 0246
Mobile: 0419 278 715
Email: katie.booth@sydney.edu.au

Michelle Blowes 
Media and PR Adviser (Health Sciences)
Phone: +612 9036 7486
Mobile: 0478 303 173
Email: michelle.blowes@sydney.edu.au

Dan Gaffney
Media and PR Adviser (Medicine, Nursing, Pharmacy, Dentistry)
Phone: + 612 9351 4630
Mobile: 0481 004 782
Email: daniel.gaffney@sydney.edu.au

Kobi Print
Assistant Media and PR Adviser (Medicine, Nursing, Pharmacy, Dentistry)
Phone: +612 9036 7589
Mobile:  0481 012 729
Email: kobi.print@sydney.edu.au

Victoria Hollick
Media and PR Adviser (Engineering and IT)
Phone: + 612 9351 2579
Mobile: 0401 711 361
Email: victoria.hollick@sydney.edu.au

Vivienne Reiner
Media and PR Adviser (Science, Veterinary Science, Agriculture)
Phone: + 612 9351 2390
Mobile: 0438 021 390
Email: vivienne.reiner@sydney.edu.au

Luke O’Neill
Media and PR Adviser (Arts and Social Sciences, Education and Social Work, Sydney Law School)
Phone: +612 9114 1961 
Mobile: 0481 012 600 
Email: luke.oneill@sydney.edu.au

Jennifer Peterson-Ward
Assistant Media and PR Adviser (Arts and Social Sciences, Education and Social Work, Sydney Law School)
Phone: +612 9351 0240
Mobile: 0434 561 056
Email: jennifer.peterson-ward@sydney.edu.au

Mandy Campbell
Media Adviser (Sydney Conservatorium of Music, Sydney College of the Arts, Architecture, Design and Planning)
Mobile: 0481 012 742
Email: mandy.campbell@sydney.edu.au