Faculty of Medicine and Health

The Faculty of Medicine and Health is a constituent body of the University of Sydney. It is made up of six schools, seven clinical schools, and three rural clinical schools.


Clinical Schools

  • Central Clinical School
  • Children's Hospital Westmead Clinical School
  • Concord Clinical School
  • Northern Clinical School
  • Sydney Adventist Hospital Clinical School
  • Westmead Clinical School
  • The Broken Hill Department of Rural Health
  • School of Rural Health (Dubbo/Orange)
  • The University Centre for Rural Health