Skip to main content
Business students talking on staircase
Study area_

Scholarships

Supporting your aspirations to study business
We offer a vast range of scholarships to new and continuing students in undergraduate, postgraduate coursework and postgraduate research degrees.

The Business School offers a wide range of scholarships designed to recognise potential, assist those in need and reward high achievement. Explore the range of scholarships available to you:

MBA scholarships

Semester 2, 2019
Scholarship Applications open Applications close

UN Women Australia MBA Scholarship

Friday 8 March 2019 Sunday 28 April 2019
Semester 1, 2020
Scholarship Applications open Applications close

Alek Safarian MBA Scholarship

Monday 14 October 2019 Sunday 24 November 2019

Future Leaders MBA Scholarship

Monday 29 July 2019 Monday 16 September 2019
The Anstice MBA Scholarship for Community Leadership Monday 28 October 2019 Sunday 8 December 2019

UN Women Australia MBA Scholarship

Monday 23 September 2019 Sunday 3 November 2019

University of Sydney Staff: Professional Leadership Development Scholarship (MBA)

Monday 26 August 2019 Sunday 6 October 2019

Register your interest to be notified when applications open and close and to receive more information on how to apply for our part-time MBA scholarships.

We offer two types of scholarships valued at varying amounts to local and international self-funded candidates for our full-time MBA program. They include:

  • MBA Directors Scholarship
  • MBA Business Leaders Scholarship

If you would like to be considered for a scholarship, please provide detail of this in your application. 

Explore the range of full and partial scholarships available for Global Executive MBA students.

Register your interest to be notified when applications open and close and to receive more information on how to apply for our Executive MBA scholarships.

International scholarships

The University of Sydney offers many scholarships for our international students, including:

The Business School has just announced 85 new scholarships to reward exceptional international students. Find out more:

Related news