Research staff

ARC Australian Postdoctoral Fellows

Dr Xusheng Du

BSc FTC, MSc BNU, PhD IC CAS

Field of Expertise: Functional Nonomaterials

Phone: +61-02-9351 2305

E-mail: xusheng.du@sydney.edu.au

Photo of Dr Xusheng Du

Dr Bahereh Tekyeh Marouf

BSc Sharif, MSc Tehran, PhD Sharif

Field of Expertise: Deformation and Fracture

Phone: +61-02-9351 7146

E-mail: bt.marouf@usyd.edu.au

Photo of Dr Bahereh Tekyeh Marouf

Dr Yanbo Wang

BSc LIST, MSc NEU, PhD IMR CAS

Field of Expertise: TEM of Nanomaterials

Phone: +61-02-9351 7145

E-mail: yanbo.wang@sydney.edu.au

Photo of Dr Yanbo Wang
Research Fellow

Dr Shiqiang Deng

BE NU, ME CISRI, PhD Sydney

Field of Expertise: Composite Materials

Phone: +61-02-9351 7147

E-mail: shiqiang.deng@sydney.edu.au

Photo of Dr Shiqiang Deng
Postdoctoral Fellows

Dr Chuncheng Yang

BSc JLU, PhD JLU

Field of Expertise: Nanothermodynamics

Phone: +61-02-9351 7145

E-mail: chuncheng.yang@sydney.edu.au

Photo of Dr Chuncheng Yang

Dr Avinash Baji

BSc JNTU, MSc PhD Akron

Field of Expertise: Electrospinning Techniques

Phone: +61-02-9351 7150

E-mail: avinash.baji@sydney.edu.au

Photo of Dr Avinash Baji

Dr Yuhang Chen

BE Tongji, PhD Sydney

Field of Expertise: Computational Mechanics

Phone: +61-02-9351 2284

E-mail: yuhang.chen@sydney.edu.au

Photo of Mr Yuhang Chen 

Dr Bin Chen

BSc WUT, MSc Tsinghua, PhD Tsukuba

Field of Expertise: Materials Science and Engineering

Phone: +61-02-9351 1972

E-mail: bin.chen@sydney.edu.au

Photo of Dr Bin Chen
Senior Research Engineer (CRC-ACS)

Dr Ben Qi

Field of Expertise: Composite Materials

Phone: +61-02-9772 8432

E-mail: b.qi@crc-acs.com.au

(Go to the CRC-ACS website for more information)

Photo of Dr Ben Qi
Senior Engineer (CRC-ACS)

Dr Andrew Beehag

Field of Expertise: Composite Materials

Phone: +61-02-9351 7147

E-mail: andrew.beehag@sydney.edu.au

(Go to the CRC-ACS website for more information)

Photo of Dr Andrew Beehag