New Head of School Announcements

4 January 2008

The Faculty of Engineering and Information Technologies is pleased to announce three new school heads commencing at the beginning of 2008. They are:

Chemical and Biomedical Engineering: Associate Professor Tim Langrish
Aerospace, Mechanical and Mechatronic Engineering: Professor Steve Armfield
Information Technologies: Associate Professor Sanjay Chawla.

Faculty Dean, Professor Greg Hancock thanks their predecessors; Associate Professor Geoff Barton, Professor Lin Ye and Professor Albert Zomaya for their work as Heads.